top of page

watermelon juice and a summer special


These summer days always go faster than I swear I'll let them. My bucket list for these months is slowly fading away and aside from getting our garden in...well. Some things may have to wait.

These lazy days have been full and oh so wonderful. Days have been spent outside and our charcoal grill is being used more often than not - flavoring our summer evenings with smoky scents and saving me from cooking in our little kitchen.

Nothing says summer like watermelon juice dripping down little hands, mixing with sweaty dirt and making everything perfect.

These days are passing all too quickly, and before they do, I wanted to extend a summer special on family portraits!

Book a family portrait session between July 1-16 and receive $50 off of your session fee!

I'll be taking a limited number of sessions, so please email me at kelsi@juniperandolive.com to reserve your session time, and make sure to mention this special in order to take advantage of the discount!

These spots are open to families in northern Indiana, Chicago land, Grand Rapids, and the Traverse City, MI areas. All other destinations will be considered on an individual basis.

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page